Skip Navigation or Skip to Content

Region I

Name
Email
Title
Service Center
Areas Served

Richard Taylor

rtaylor1300@comcast.net

President

Alcosta

Alameda, Contra Costa

Carlos Mariscal

karlos016140@sbcglobal.net

President

Central Coast Counties

Monterey, San Benito, Santa Cruz, S. Santa Clara

Sheila Bell

shebell@aol.com

President

Northbay

Lake, Marin, Mendocino, Sonoma, Del Norte, Humboldt, Napa & Solano

Pat Sabo

p.sabo@att.net

President

Healdsburg RTA

Sonoma

Grace Ann Funn

gafpari@sbcglobal.net

Liaison

Golden Gate

San Mateo County

Rudi Faltus

rudifaltus@pacbell.net

President

UESF-Retired

San Francisco

Debbie Imerson

dimerson@pacbell.net

President

Santa Clara-Retired

Santa Clara

Region II

Name
Email
Title
Service Center
Areas Served

Josie Malik

josiemalik1@gmail.com

President

Delta

San Joaquin

Shari Beck

gsbeck@surewest.net

President

Sacramento Area

Alpine, Amador, Calaveras, El Dorado, Sacramento, Tuolumne, Yolo

Linda Tuttle

lindaT0228@aol.com

Llewellyn Boyle

lmboyle@pacbell.net

President

Stanislaus

Stanislaus

Lisa Buckner

bucknersbookworms@yahoo.com

President

Sierra/Kern

Kern, Tulare

Jim Burfeind

jwburfeind@comcast.net

President

Chico

Butte, Chico, Glenn, Plumas

Cheryl McKinley

mckinley.c@gmail.com

President

Shasta Cascade

Lassen, Modoc, Shasta, Siskiyou, Tehama & Trinity

Marie Motta

auntreof3@aol.com

Liaison

Fresno Madera

Fresno, Madera

Ellen Gutierrez

garpnme1973@gmail.com

Liaison

Tulare-Kings

Kings, Tulare

Region III

Name
Email
Title
Service Center
Areas Served

Kathy Cleary

mrskatherinec@aol.com

President

Bay Valley

Los Angeles

Lois Hale

lhaleteach@aol.com

President

Compton

Compton

Adeline Blasingame

ablas112@msn.com

Co-Presidents

High Desert CTA/NEA Retired

High Desert

Anne Johnson-Curtis

nedanne@verizon.net

Co-Presidents

High Desert CTA/NEA Retired

High Desert

Beth Smith

bumcoea@yahoo.com

Service Center 1 Liaison

Service Center 1 Retired

Service Center 1 Retired

Marilyn Russell-Bittle

mmrbret2002@aol.com

President

Southeastern

Los Angeles

John Perez

vpapabear46@aol.com

President

UTLA-Retired

Los Angeles

Dayle Gillick

dglick@aol.com

Co-Liaisons

Channel Islands

Santa Barbara, San Luis Obispo, Ventura

Mary Strobridge

mstrobridge@sbcglobal.net

Co-Liaisons

Channel Islands

Santa Barbara, San Luis Obispo, Ventura

Region IV

Name
Email
Title
Service Center
Areas Served

Lloyd Porter

docport@aol.com

President

Orange

Orange, Los Angeles

Debra Redenbaugh

debredsdear@gmail.com

President

San Diego

San Diego

John Graham

BEBOGRAHAM@aol.com

President

San Gorgonio

San Bernardino, Riverside

Jim Groth

sctu.retired@gmail.com

President

North Country

San Diego

Lois Shive

loisshive@gmail.com

President

North County

San Diego

Frances Newell

FPSNewell@gmail.com

Liaison

Imperial

Imperial, San Diego (Borrego Springs)

Retired Chapters on Social Media

CTA/NEA Retired
Facebook

Alcosta Retired Chapter
Facebook

Delta Retired Chapter
Facebook

Farmersville Retired Teachers & Employees
Facebook

Northbay Retired Chapter
Facebook

San Diego Retired Chapter
Facebook

Stanislaus Retired Chapter
Facebook