Skip Navigation or Skip to Content

NEA is running a contest for members to create an official Strong Public Schools 2020 campaign poster. They’ve narrowed the field to six finalists, and now it’s members’ turn to vote for the winner.

Click here to cast your vote before 11:59 p.m. ET, July 6, 2019!

First Place: $2,500 prize; plus $500 in school supplies donated to the winner’s school
Second Place: $1,000 prize
Third Place: $500 prize

The six finalists include three from California. They are:

Diane Dove
San Leandro Teachers Association

Wendy Kubiak
Anaheim Secondary Teachers Association

Prince Padania
Fremont Unified District Teachers Association

The Discussion 0 comments Post a Comment

Leave a comment

Please post with kindness. Your email address willl not be published. Required fields are marked*