Skip Navigation or Skip to Content

Bring the good work of an ESP to light! The deadline to place a nomination for 2020 Paula J. Monroe Education Support Professional of the Year is Feb. 28, so get your submission in now.

The honor is given to a CTA ESP member whose activities reflect the contributions of ESPs to public education. The winner will also be the California state nominee for 2021 NEA ESP of the Year.

Go to for more information and a link to the nomination form.