Skip Navigation or Skip to Content

Contact List for the Instructional Leadership Corps

Name
Affiliation
Role
Email
Contact for

Melissa Gilbert

SCOPE

Project Coordinator & Research Associate

mgilbert@stanford.edu

ILC questions, concerns; Electronic resources and PLC questions, suggestions, Region II partner

Marlene Fong

CTA

Project Coordinator and IPD Consultant

mfong@cta.org

ILC questions, concerns PLC questions, suggestions

Ann Jaquith

SCOPE

Associate Director

ajaquith@stanford.edu

SBL support, Region III partner

Vernon Gettone

CTA

Region I IPD Consultant

genora207@gmail.com

Region I ILC Coordinator

Marlene Fong

CTA

Region II IPD Consultant

mfong@cta.org

Region II ILC Coordinator

Norma Sanchez

CTA

IPD Manager

nsanchez@cta.org

Region III ILC Coordinator

Karen Taylor

CTA

Region IV IPD Consultant

ktaylor@cta.org

Region IV ILC Coordinator

Linda Bauld

NBRC

Director

lbauld@stanford.edu

National Board Certification, Professional Learning resources, Region I partner

Jon Snyder

SCOPE

Executive Director

jdsnyder@stanford.edu

Region IV partner

Alethea Andree

SCOPE

Administrative Associate

aandree@stanford.edu

ILC conference logistics & documentation questions

Laura Garritano

SCOPE

Administrative Associate

laura.garritano@stanford.edu

ILC travel reimbursement

Contact List for the Peer Support Providers (PSPs)

Region
Current Service Center
Name
Email Address

I

Redwood

Mary Bracken

marybracken18@gmail.com

I

Alcosta

Jennifer DeWeerdt

jdeweerdt@martinez.k12.ca.us

I

Cenral Coast

Mary Greenfield

montereyteacheratheart@gmail.com

I

Higher Education

Non Reis

nonireis445@gmail.com

I

Santa Clara

Ma Bernadette Salgarino

bernadette.salgarino@gmail.com

II

Fresno/Madera

Anne Charleston

annecharleston@maderausd.org

II

Capital

Michael Delaney

delaneysall@volcano.net

II

Sierra

Ed DeLaVega

eddelavega.ilc@gmail.com

II

Capital

Adam Ebrahim

adam.ebrahim@sanjuan.edu

II

Sierra

Sherry Lanza

lakesherry0804@gmail.com

II

Capital

Angelica Miklos

angelicamiklos@sbcglobal.net

II

Feather River

Angela Stegall

astegall@mjusd.com

III

Channel Islands

Ashley Cooper

acooper@conejousd.org

III

Service Center One

Sergio Gomez

sgomez@mtview.k12.ca.us

III

High Desert

Thomas Kerman

tjkerman@gmail.com

III

High Desert

Paula Kondratko

pamihaka@gmail.com

III

Service Center One

Yolanda Munoz

yomunoz@sbcglobal.net

III

UTLA/NEA

Claudine Phillips

cpp2388@lausd.net

III

Channel Islands

Karen Sher

ksher@oxnardsd.org

IV

San Gorgonio

Robert Bassett

educatedpatriot@icloud.com

IV

San Gorgonio

Elizabeth Beltran

elizabethbbeltran@gmail.com

IV

TBD

Nate Dawson

dawson.mr@gmail.com

IV

San Gorgonio

Estella Patel

estella-hz@hotmail.com

IV

Orange

Al Rabanera

alrabanera@gmail.com