2017-18 CTA/NEA-Retired Local Chapters


pdf CTA Regional Map

 

Region

Name

Title

Service Center

Area(s) Served

 I

 Richard Taylor
 
rtaylor1300@comcast.net

 President  ALCOSTA  Alameda, Contra Costa
       
 Millie Dodd
 
millie.something@gmail.com
 President  Central Coast 
 Counties
 Monterey, San Benito,
 Santa Cruz, S. Santa Clara
       

 Sheila Bell
 
shebell@aol.com

 President  Northbay  Lake, Marin, Mendocino,
 Sonoma, Del Norte, Humboldt,
 Napa and Solano
       

 Pat Sabo
 
p.sabo@att.net

 President  Healdsburg RTA 
 Sonoma
       
 Carolee Padgett
 
caroleepadgett@msn.com
 Liaison  Golden Gate  San Mateo County
       
 Rudi Faltus
 
rudifaltus@pacbell.net
 President  UESF-Retired  San Francisco
         
 

 Debbie Imerson
 
dimerson@pacbell.net

 President  Santa Clara-Retired  Santa Clara
 

 II

 Lynda Wong
 
melyn1024@aol.com
 President  Delta  San Joaquin
       
 Shari Beck
 
gsbeck@surewest.net

 Linda Tuttle
 lindaT0228@aol.com   
 President  Sacramento
 Area
 Alpine, Amador,
 Calaveras, El Dorado,
 Sacramento, Tuolumne,
 Yolo
       

 Don Rowe
 
roweksi@hotmail.com

 President  Stanislaus  Stanislaus
       
 Karen Linder
 
klinder@pacbell.net
 President  Sierra/Kern  Kern, Tulare
       

 Jim Burfeind
 
jwburfeind@comcast.net 

 President
 Chico Butte, Chico, Glenn, Plumas
 

 III

 Cliff Kusaba
 
ckusaba5254@sbcglobal.net
 President Bay Valley    Los Angeles
       
 Lois Hale
 
lhaleteach@aol.com
 President  Compton  Compton
       

  Adeline Blasingame
 
ablas112@msn.com

 Anne Johnson-Curtis
 
nedanne@verizon.net

 Organizer  High Desert CTA/NEA-R  High Desert
       

 Margie Kunka
 
krmarg@aol.com

 Tony Duarte
 
walruscta@gmail.com

 President  Service Center 1-Retired  Service Center 1-Retired
       
 Marilyn Russell-Bittle
 
mmrbret2002@aol.com
 President  Southeastern  Los Angeles
       
 John Perez
 
vpapabear46@aol.com
 President  UTLA-Retired  Los Angeles
 

 IV

 Lloyd Porter
 
docport@aol.com
 President  Orange  Orange, Los Angeles
       
 Debra Redenbaugh
 
debredsdear@gmail.com
 President  San Diego  San Diego
       
 John Graham
 
BEBOGRAHAM@aol.com
 President  San Gorgonio  San Bernardino, Riverside
       
 Jim Groth
 
sctu.retired@gmail.com
 President  South County  San Diego

     
 Lois Shive
 loisshive@gmail.com
 President  North County
 San Diego
       

 

Every child deserves a chance to learn and no child succeeds alone.

© 1999- California Teachers Association