WE ARE CTA

325,000 MEMBERS STRONG

To access members-only content on cta.org, please sign in below. Register Now

loading...
Forgot?
Forgot?
Remember me

2014-2015 SCTA Events Calendar

 

 SCTA Fall Leadership Registration Form

May 30-June 2, 2014 Fri-Mon State Council/SCTA Board Meeting  Los Angeles 
June 28-July 1, 2014 Fri-Mon NEA Student Leadership Conf. Denver, CO 
July 1-6, 2014 Mon-Sat NEA Representative Assembly Denver, CO
July 4, 2014 Fri INDEPENDENCE DAY HOLIDAY
July 12, 2014 Sat CBEST & CSET
July 17-20, 2014 Thu-Sun Presidents Conference San Jose
August 3-7, 2014 Sun-Thu Summer Institute UCLA
August 22-24, 2014 Fri-Sun SCTA Executive Board Meeting Burlingame
September 1, 2014
Mon
LABOR DAY HOLIDAY
 
September 6, 2014 Sat

CBEST & CSET

September 12-14, 2014                        

Fri-Sun  Region 1 Leadership Conference San Jose
September 19-21, 2014 Fri-Sun SCTA Executive Board Meeting Burlingame
September 21, 2014 Sun

INTERNATIONAL DAY OF PEACE IN EDUCATION

October 17-19, 2014 Fri-Sun Region 2 Leadership Conference
Reno, NV
October 24-26, 2014 Fri-Sun State Council/SCTA Board Meeting Los Angeles
November 1, 2014 Sat CBEST & CSET
November 1-2, 2014 Sat-Sun  SCTA Fall Leadership Conference Burlingame
November 7-9, 2014
Fri-Sun
NEA-SP Connections Conference
TBD
November 11, 2014 Tue VETERANS DAY HOLIDAY   
November 14-16, 2014 Fri-Sun GLBT Conference San Diego
November 27-28, 2014 Thu-Fri THANKSGIVING RECESS
December 6, 2014 Sat SCTA Executive Board Meeting Burlingame
Dec. 23 – Jan. 2, 2015 Tue-Fri CHRISTMAS RECESS

January 10, 2015

Sat. CBEST & CSET
January 16-18, 2015 Fri-Sun Issues Conference Las Vegas, NV
January 19, 2015 Mon MARTIN LUTHER KING JR. HOLIDAY
January 23-25, 2015 Fri-Sun State Council/SCTA Board Meeting Los Angeles

February 6-8, 2015                               

Fri-Sun Good Teaching Conference San Jose
February 16, 2015 Mon PRESIDENTS DAY HOLIDAY
March 2, 2015 Mon READ ACROSS AMERICA
March 6-8, 2015 Fri-Sun Equity & Human Rights Conf. Burlingame
March 7, 2015 Sat CBEST
March 13-15, 2015 Fri-Sun    Region 3 Leadership Conference  Manhattan Beach 
March 20-22-, 2015 Fri-Sun Good Teaching Conference San Diego, CA

April 3, 2015      

Fri    GOOD FRIDAY HOLIDAY    
April 10-12, 2015  Fri-Sun  State Council/SCTA Board Meeting  Los Angeles 
April 25-26, 2015 Sat-Sun SCTA Representative Assembly TBD - South
May 2, 2015 Sat CBEST & CSET
May 25, 2015 Mon MEMORIAL DAY HOLIDAY
June 5-8, 2015 Fri-Mon  State Council/SCTA Board Meeting Los Angeles
June 28-July 1, 2015 Sun-Wed NEA Student Leadership Conf. Orlando, FL
July 1-6, 2015 Wed-Mon NEA Representative Assembly Orlando, FL
July 3, 2015 Fri INDEPENDENCE DAY HOLIDAY
July 11, 2015
Sat CBEST
July 15-19, 2015 Wed-Sun
Presidents Conference
San Jose
Aug. 2-6, 2015
Sun-Thu
Summer Institute
UCLA

Every child deserves a chance to learn and no child succeeds alone.

© 1999- California Teachers Association