WE ARE CTA

325,000 MEMBERS STRONG

To access members-only content on cta.org, please sign in below. Register Now

loading...
Forgot?
Forgot?
Remember me

NEA Directors from California

2015-2016

 

 

 

Voting Members

NEA DD

Term

Expires

Julius B. Thomas
Email: jbtt123@gmail.com

 15 1st 3-year term  8/31/2018

Greg Bonaccorsi
Email: hopkins_mr_b@yahoo.com 

 3 2nd 3-yr Term  8/31/2017

Colleen Briner-Schmidt 
Email: colleen4nea@gmail.com

 5 1st 3-yr Term  8/31/2016

Linda Crow
E-Mail:
l.crow@sbcglobal.net

 14 1st 3-year Term  8/31/2018

Bill Freeman
E-Mail: t.freeman@cox.net

 10 1st 3-year Term  8/31/2017

Gerri Gandolfo
E-Mail: maruk@cox.net

 7 1st 3-yr Term  8/31/2015

Karen Schuett
E-Mail: sschuett@bak.rr.com

  8

1st 3-yr Term

8/31/2018

Sonia Martin-Solis
E-Mail: sososonia@aol.com 

  6 2nd 3-yr Term  8/31/2016

Doreen McGuire-Grigg
Email: thedor@pacific.net 

 1 2nd 3-yr Term  8/31/2017

Claire J. Merced
E-Mail: clairemerced@gmail.com 

 2 2nd 3-yr Term  8/31/2015

Krista Patterson
E-Mail: kristapca@gmail.com 

 4 1st 3-yr Term  8/31/2016

Robert Rodriguez
E-Mail: rvrodriguez81@yahoo.com 

 11 1st 3-yr Term  8/31/2015

Bill Sammons
E-Mail: bomtabill@gmail.com 

 12 2nd 3-yr Term  8/31/2017

Barbara Schulman
E-Mail: Barbara.schulman@gmail.com 

 9 1st 3-year term   8/31/2018

Tracy Lee Taylor
E-Mail: tracylee88@verizon.net

 13 Unexpired Term  8/31/2016

NEA ALTERNATES 

Robert Ellis
E-Mail: r-ellis@juno.com 

Alternate 1 1st 3-year Term  8/31/2017
Ken Tang
E-Mail: 3puttskenny@gmail.com
Alternate 2 Unexpired Term 8/31/2015

Erika Jones
E-Mail: ERILYJ@aol.com 

Alternate 3 1st 3-yr Term 8/31/2016

Every child deserves a chance to learn and no child succeeds alone.

© 1999- California Teachers Association